Conant High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Student Models: Click on thumbnail images to view full frame
Visual Image Photography (VIP)is the official photographer of Conant High School and is honored to be a part of your Senior Experience. In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

SENIOR PORTRAIT SIGN UP: Please make an appointment online at studio.il.vipis.com  or over the phone at 847-499-9300

 

All photo sessions will take place at our Wheeling Studio location

VIP Wheeling studio
600 Northgate Pkwy Suite K
Wheeling, IL 60090

 

Conant High School Photography Dates and Times:

Monday, June 12 10:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, October 16 3:00 -8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 13 10:00 – 7:00 pm Tuesday, October 17 3:00 -8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14 10:00 – 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 18 3:00 -8:00 pm
Thursday, June 15 10:00 – 7:00 pm Thursday, October 19 3:00 -8:00 pm
Friday, June 16 10:00 – 6:00 pm Friday, October 20 3:00 -7:00 pm
Saturday, June 17 10:00 – 4:00 pm Saturday, October 21 10:00 -4:00 pm
 .      
Monday, October 23 3:00 -8:00 pm Monday, November 6 3:00 -8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24 3:00 -8:00 pm Tuesday, November 7 3:00 -8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 3:00 -8:00 pm Wednesday, November 8 3:00 -8:00 pm
Thursday, October 26 3:00 -8:00 pm Thursday, November 9 3:00 -8:00 pm
Friday, October 27 3:00 -7:00 pm Friday, November 10 3:00 -7:00 pm
Saturday, October 28 10:00 -4:00 pm Saturday, November 11 10:00 -4:00 pm

 

Retake days at Conant: November 1 & 2, 8:00- 3:00 pm

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase an 8.5×11 spiral bound proof book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

 

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by November 18, 2017 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook. If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.