Fremd High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Student Models: Click on thumbnail images to view full frame
Visual Image Photography (VIP)is the official photographer of Fremd High School and is honored to be a part of your Senior Experience.  In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

Please sign up for an appointment online by clicking HERE, or over the phone at 847-499-9300.

 

All June and early July dates will be held at our Wheeling Studio location:

VIP Wheeling studio
600 Northgate Pkwy Suite K
Wheeling, IL 60090

Late July dates and retake days will be held at Fremd High School.

 

Fremd High School Photography Dates and Times:

AT WHEELING STUDIO AT FREMD HIGH SCHOOL
Monday, June 5 10:00 -7:00 pm Monday, July 24 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6 10:00 -7:00 pm Tuesday, July 25 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 7 10:00 -7:00 pm Wednesday, July 26 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 8 10:00 -7:00 pm Thursday, July 27 10:00 – 4:00 pm
Friday, June 9 10:00 -6:00 pm    
Saturday, June 10 10:00 -4:00 pm    
 .      
Monday, July 3 CLOSED Retakes at Fremd  
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED Wednesday, September 6 7:00 – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5 10:00 -7:00 pm Thursday, September 21 7:00 – 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 6 10:00 -7:00 pm    
Friday, July 7 10:00 -6:00 pm    
Saturday, July 8 10:00 -4:00 pm    

 

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase an 8.5×11 spiral bound proof book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

 

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by October 1, 2017 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook.  If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.