Homewood-Flossmoor High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Click on the thumbnail images to view full frame.
Click on the thumbnail images to view full frame.
Click on the thumbnail images to view full frame.
Click on the thumbnail images to view full frame.

 

Visual Image Photography (VIP) is the official photographer of Homewood-Flossmoor High School and is honored to be a part of your senior experience.  In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

 

SENIOR PORTRAIT SIGN UP: Please make an appointment online at studio.il.vipis.com  or over the phone at 847-499-9300.

 

All photo sessions will take place at Homewood-Flossmoor High School in the South Building District Conference room.

Retakes will take place at the north campus.

 

Homewood-Flossmoor High School Photography Dates and Times:

Monday, June 12 12:00 – 5:00 Monday, June 19 12:00 – 5:00
Tuesday, June 13 9:00 – 5:00 Tuesday, June 20 9:00 – 5:00
Wednesday, June 14 9:00 – 5:00 Wednesday, June 21 9:00 – 5:00
Thursday, June 15 9:00 – 5:00 Thursday, June 22 9:00 – 5:00
Friday, June 16 9:00 – 5:00 Friday, June 23 9:00 – 5:00
 .      
Monday, July 3 CLOSED Monday, July 10 12:00 – 5:00
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED Tuesday, July 11 9:00 – 5:00
Wednesday, July 5 12:00 – 5:00 Wednesday, July 12 9:00 – 5:00
Thursday, July 6 9:00 – 5:00 Thursday, July 13 9:00 – 5:00
Friday, July 7 9:00 – 5:00 Friday, July 14 9:00 – 5:00

 

Retake Dates: Friday, November 3 and Monday, January 8, 8:00 – 6:00 pm at the north campus. 

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase a proof book for $50.00. The proof book is an 8.5×11 spiral bound book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

 

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by January 14, 2018 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook.  If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how to submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.