Niles West High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Visual Image Photography (VIP) is the official photographer of Niles West High School and is honored to be a part of your senior experience.  In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

Please sign up for an appointment online by clicking HERE, or over the phone at 847-499-9300.

 

All photo sessions will take place at at our Wheeling Studio Location.

VIP Wheeling studio
600 Northgate Pkwy Suite K
Wheeling, IL 60090

Retake date will be at Niles West High School in the Art Gallery – Front Entrance, upstairs.

 

Niles West High School Photography Dates and Times:

Monday, June 12 10:00-7:00 Monday, July 3 CLOSED Monday, September 4 3:00-8:00
Tuesday, June 13 10:00-7:00 Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED Tuesday, September 5 3:00-8:00
Wednesday, June 14 10:00-7:00 Wednesday, July 5 10:00-7:00 Wednesday, September 6 3:00-8:00
Thursday, June 15 10:00-7:00 Thursday, July 6 10:00-7:00 Thursday, September 7 3:00-8:00
Friday, June 16 10:00-6:00 Friday, July 7 10:00-6:00 Friday, September 8 3:00-7:00
Saturday, June 17 10:00-4:00 Saturday, July 8 10:00-4:00 Saturday, September 9 10:00-4:00

 

Retake Date: September 18, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase a proof book for $50.00. The proof book is an 8.5×11 spiral bound book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

 

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by October 2, 2017 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook.  If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how to submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.