Schaumburg High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Student Models: Click on thumbnail images to view full frame
Visual Image Photography (VIP)is the official photographer of Schaumburg High School and is honored to be a part of your Senior Experience. In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

Please sign up for an appointment online by clicking HERE, or over the phone at 847-499-9300 or 888-975-4676

There is no fee to be in the yearbook so make sure to book an appointment!

 

 

Schaumburg High School Photography Dates and Times:

All sessions will be held at our Wheeling Studio

600 Northgate Parkway Suite K, Wheeling IL 60090

Mon, October 23 3:00- 8:00 pm
Tues, October 24 3:00- 8:00 pm
Wed, October 25 3:00- 8:00 pm
Thurs, October 26 3:00- 8:00 pm
Fri, October 27 3:00- 78:00 pm
Sat, October 28  10:00 -4:00 pm
   
Mon,November 20     3:00- 8:00 pm
Tues, November 21 3:00- 8:00 pm
Wed, November 22 3:00- 8:00 pm
   

 

Mon, December 11        3:00- 8:00 pm
Tues, December 12 3:00- 8:00 pm
Wed, December 13 3:00- 8:00 pm
Thurs, December 14 3:00- 8:00 pm
Fri, December 15 3:00- 7:00 pm
Sat, December 16 10:00 -4:00 pm
 .  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase a proof book for $50.00. The proof book is an 8.5×11 spiral bound book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

 

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by December 18, 2017 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook. If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.