South Elgin High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Student Models: Click on thumbnail images to view full frame
Visual Image Photography (VIP) is the official photographer of South Elgin High School and is honored to be a part of your senior experience.  In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

SENIOR PORTRAIT SIGN UP: Please make an appointment online by clicking HERE, or over the phone at 847-499-9300.

 

All photo sessions will take place at South Elgin High School in rooms 121 and 123.

 

South Elgin High School Photography Dates and Times:

Monday, June 5 1:00-5:00 . Monday, June 26 1:00-5:00
Tuesday, June 6 9:00-5:00   Tuesday, June 27 9:00-5:00
Wednesday, June 7 9:00-5:00   Wednesday, June 28 9:00-5:00
Thursday, June 8 9:00-5:00   Thursday, June 29  
.        
Monday, September 25 8:00 – 3:00      
Tuesday, September 26 8:00 – 3:00      
Wednesday, September 27 8:00 – 3:00      
Thursday, September 28 8:00 – 3:00      

 

Retake Dates: October 10 – 12, 8:00 – 3:00 pm in the senior lounge.

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase a proof book for $50.00. The proof book is an 8.5×11 spiral bound book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by October 20, 2017 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook.  If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how to submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.