Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Student Models: Click on thumbnail images to view full frame
Visual Image Photography (VIP) is the official photographer of Adlai E. Stevenson High School and is honored to be a part of your senior experience.  In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

 

Please sign up for an appointment online by clicking HERE, or over the phone at 847-499-9300.

 

All photo sessions will take place at our Wheeling Studio location:

600 Northgate Pkwy, Suite K

Wheeling, IL 60090

 

Adlai E. Stevenson High School Photography Dates and Times:

Monday, May 22 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm  Monday, June 19 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm  Tuesday, June 20 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm  Wednesday, June 21 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 25 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm  Thursday, June 22 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday, May 26 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm  Friday, June 23 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 27 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Saturday, June 24 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
 .      
Monday, July 10 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday, August 21 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Tuesday, August 22 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12  10:00 am – 7:00 pm Wednesday, August 23 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 13 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Thursday, August 24 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday, July 14 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Friday, August 25 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 15 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Saturday, August 26 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
 .      
Monday, September 18 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday, September 25  10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Tuesday, September 26 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Wednesday, September 27 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 21 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Thursday, September 28 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday, September 22 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Friday, September 29 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 23 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Saturday, September 30 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase an 8.5×11 spiral bound proof book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by October 1, 2017 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook.  If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how to submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.