Wauconda High School

Class of 2018 Senior Portrait & Yearbook Information

Visual Image Photography (VIP) is the official photographer of Wauconda High School and is honored to be a part of your senior experience.  In order to appear in the yearbook, all seniors must have their photo taken by VIP. Photographs submitted from other studios will NOT be accepted into the yearbook.

SENIOR PORTRAIT SIGN UP DATES: VIP will be at your high school on the following date to make appointments for your senior portraits. Please sign up in the Cafeteria from 10:00am-1:00pm on the following date:

Thursday, September 28, 2017

NOTE: If you miss the sign up dates at your school, please make an appointment online by clicking HERE, or over the phone at 847-499-9300.

 

Wauconda High School Photography Dates and Times:

Dates at our Wheeling Studio
600 Northgate Pkwy, Suite K, Wheeling, IL  60090

Monday, October 23 3:00pm-8:00pm Monday, October 30 3:00pm-8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24 3:00pm-8:00pm Tuesday, October 31 3:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday, October 25 3:00pm-8:00pm Wednesday, November 1 3:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, October 26 3:00pm-8:00pm Thursday, November 2 3:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, October 27 3:00pm-8:00pm Friday, November 3 3:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, October 28 10:00am-4:00pm Saturday, November 4 10:00am-4:00pm
.      
Monday, November 20 3:00pm-8:00pm    
Tuesday, November 21 3:00pm-8:00pm    
Wednesday, November 22 3:00pm-8:00pm    
Thursday, November 23 3:00pm-8:00pm    
Friday, November 24 3:00pm-8:00pm    
Saturday, November 25 10:00am-4:00pm    

 

Dates at Wauconda High School (Head & Shoulders or Cap & Gown sessions only)

Saturday, November 4 10:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, November 18 10:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, December 2 10:00am – 3:00pm

 

Click Here For Complete Session Information

 

Proofs will be available online, and photos can be ordered from any of the 4 types of sessions. Package and pricing information will be provided after your photo session.

 

Proof Books: VIP provides free online viewing for all photographed seniors. You may also purchase an 8.5×11 spiral bound proof book containing all of the images from your senior’s session, along with coupons to be used towards your print order.

NOTE: Proof book and online images will be watermarked and have not yet been color corrected, retouched or cropped.

 

Yearbook Deadline: Your photo selection must be submitted to VIP by January 6, 2018 in order to appear in your school’s yearbook.  If you do not select an image, one will be selected for you by VIP.

 

NOTE: This date is set by your school and can not be extended. Information regarding how to submit your yearbook selection to VIP will be provided after your photo session.